Kamis, 23 Desember 2010

Anne Murray - Christmas Album

Artist: Anne Murray
Album: Anne Murray's Christmas Album
Release Date: 2008
Genre: Christmas
Track list:
01. Joy To The World
02. Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow
03. Rockin 'Around The Christmas Tree
04. Away In A Manger
05. Silver Bells
06. O Come All Ye Faithful
07. Winter Wonderland
08. Jingle Bell Rock
09. White Christmas
10. O Holy Night
11. Blue Christmas
12. Go Tell It On The Mountain
13. Baby, It's Cold Outside
14. Silent Night
15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

Download Anne Murray - Christmas Album
disini (via Media Fire) :
Note : Please wait 5 second and click "SKIP AD" to start download, Thank You !

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar