Kamis, 23 Desember 2010

Carola - Christmas in Bethlehem 2009

Artist : Carola
Album : Christmas in Bethlehem
Genre : Christmas/Pop
Year : 2009
Track list:
01. Heaven in My Arms
02. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing [feat. Aygun Beyler and Mahsa Vahdat]
03. Silent Night [feat. Hans-Erik Dyvik Husby]
04. Find My Way To Bethlehem
05. Poor, Little Jesus [feat. Gladys del Pilar]
06. O Holy Night [feat. Paul Potts]
07. From Heaven High.
08. Good Christian Men, Rejoice
09. The Little Drummer Boy [feat. Blues]
10. O, Sanctissima
11. Heaven Turned Out To Be a Child [feat. Linda Lampenius and Julian Erlandsson]
12. O Little Town of Bethlehem
13. Go, Tell it On the Mountain
14. This Very Night the World Will Change
15. O Come All Ye Faithful

Download Carola - Christmas in Bethlehem
disini (via Media Fire) :
Note : Please wait 5 second and click "SKIP AD" to start download, Thank You !

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar